Questions? Call us!

Welcome to Yogic Chai!


1st place for Chai, 3rd in a row, at North American Tea Championship. Read the news here!

Free shipping within the USA with min. purchase of $50!

Newsletter Sign Up

Coconut Masala Chai

Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Choose Size Price Qty
Coconut Masala Chai-4oz (115gr = $0.24 p/cup)
$14.00
Coconut Masala Chai -16oz (454gr = $0.23 p/cup)
$53.00

OR
Coconut Masala Chai

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
first choice tea!! Review by Lana
Quality
I love Yogic Chai. I trust the products in regard to quality and I feel great supporting a small (growing) business! I have tried various different blends and am a SERIOUS coconut fan, thus the coconut masala is a winner! (Posted on 3/30/13)
Love it!! Review by Jennifer
Quality
Perfect for summer! The coconut flavor is subtle, sweet and delicious. Love it! (Posted on 8/6/11)
It has all the great flavor profile of the original but the addition of the coconut really makes this cup of chai outstanding! Review by David
Quality
As an avid user and lover of the original Masala Chai, I thought I would give the coconut a try. Good Move!!!! It is absolutely wonderful. It has all the great flavor profile of the original but the addition of the coconut really makes this cup of chai outstanding! Another great one from Yogic Chai! (Posted on 4/28/11)
I was even happier when I opened the package and inhaled the aroma of freshly ground spices. Review by Jeannette
Quality
I was so happy to receive my Yogic Chai tea, and in so timely a manner. I was even happier when I opened the package and inhaled the aroma of freshly ground spices. The tea (Coconut Chai) is delicious and fresh, and my daughter and I enjoy it daily with a little milk and maple syrup. It is simple to prepare, and far better than the chai teabags that I buy in the supermarket or even the organic food store. I believe it is the freshness of the ingredients and the integrity of the company that makes the difference. I bought some for Christmas gifts and know the recipients will be very glad when they, too, open the package and get a whiff of the fresh ingredients. (Posted on 12/22/10)
I LOVE coconut & I LOVE Yogic Chai so I am over the moon after trying Yogic Chai's Coconut Chai! Review by Lanora
Quality
I LOVE coconut & I LOVE Yogic Chai so I am over the moon after trying Yogic Chai's Coconut Chai! I expected to have to sit and sip and meditate to find the coconut flavor, not so! It was front and center!!!

Wow what a great beverage I really wish I could tell the world how great this Chai is, how sweet and mellow the coconut is yet it still allows all of the other flavors to come shining through. The only draw back once again was I had to add my own pepper but I don't care I can not wait for my next cup.

I hope this helps anyone who is on the fence about trying this to go ahead and take the chance you will be so surprised at how wonderful this product is. Not only do you get all of the health benefits from the Assam Tea but also from the spices and coconut.

In this country we do not realize how healthy the coconut is. So many industries have conspired to keep this information from the public because they do not benefit (making money) from the coconut.

I am so happy to be able to support a wonderful company like Yogic Chai because the product is top notch. You will not find a better Coconut Chai anywhere. (Posted on 10/26/09)
I am very happy I looked it up Review by Deborah
Quality
Please don't be turned away by the appearance of this chai while steeping. I had to look up whether or not coconut is considered a starch. It is and the frothing like when you made rice is completely normal.

And this tea is delicious so I am very happy I looked it up. The coconut can take the place of too much milk for balancing out the assam base so for me it only takes a small amount of sugar for it to turn out perfectly.

This one delivers the strong chai taste and goes awesomely with macaroons! Which are my favorite. (Posted on 8/17/09)
It's full flavor was very satisfying Review by Sue
Quality
Because this was my first experience with this type of blend, I wasn't sure what to expect. While I prefer a full-body tea, the aroma was suberb! This was my husband's favorite. It's full flavor was very satisfying. (Posted on 3/19/09)
The coconut flavor does not over power, it adds just a little sweetness Review by kari
Quality
Because this is the first review I have done here, I have to note how I appreciate them using organic ingredients and fair trade Assam tea. I love the little pieces of real coconut, it infuses very well. The coconut flavor does not over power, it adds just a little sweetness. The aroma is inviting. The spices they use are a perfect balance in which they all compliment each other. I haven't tried a coconut Chai blend before so I don't know how to compare it but I think I would be hard pressed be be as good. This is good with or without milk and honey. It's good iced too. (Posted on 3/2/09)
the moment I opened up the pouch to catch a glimpse of the dry blend, I knew I was in for a special chai treat. Review by Alexis from TEASPOONSANDPETALS.COM
Quality
As a true chai lover, I am pretty picky about finding the right blend. however, the moment I opened up the pouch to catch a glimpse of the dry blend, I knew I was in for a special chai treat. I was thrilled to see whole spices instead of ground dust. The aromas were fresh, clean and tantalizing.

The bright white shreds were slowly stained by the spiced amber liquid. I added a bit of agave but decided to forgo the milk for a change of taste. upon first sip, I quickly discovered that this chai was once again perfectly blended. the toasted coconut added a subtle hint of sweetness. (Posted on 2/18/09)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coconut Masala Chai

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality